Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Ing. Paul Kobinger

Ing. Paul Kobinger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: 07723 44822 500
Mobil: 0676 845 875 500

Mail: p.kobinger@kowe-cnc.com

Erika Kobencic

Erika Kobencic

Personal-, Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 07723 44822 501

Mail: e.kobencic@kowe-cnc.com

Verwaltung

Christian Schrattenecker

Christian Schrattenecker

Verkauf

Tel.: 07723 44822 503
Mobil: 0676 845 875 503

Mail: ch.schrattenecker@kowe-cnc.com

Edith Spitzer

Edith Spitzer

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: 07723 44822 512

.
Mail: e.spitzer@kowe-cnc.com

Vormittags im Haus

Sandra Hohensinn

Sandra Hohensinn

Einkauf

Tel.: 07723 44822 511

.
Mail: einkauf@kowe-cnc.com

Gabriele Ebner

Gabriele Ebner

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07723 44822 502

.
Mail: g.ebner@kowe-cnc.com

Vormittags im Haus

Produktion

Arsim Isufi

Arsim Isufi

Bereichsleiter Dreherei

Tel.: 07723 44822 520

Mail: a.isufi@kowe-cnc.com

Christian Stelzhammer

Christian Stelzhammer

Bereichsleiter Fräserei

Tel.: 07723 44822 530

Mail: ch.stelzhammer@kowe-cnc.com

Wilhelm Schrattenecker

Wilhelm Schrattenecker

Schichtführer Nachmittag

Produktionsunterstützung

Bernd Gottschaller

Bernd Gottschaller

Bereichsleiter Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: 07723 44822 540

Mail: b.gottschaller@kowe-cnc.com

Berni Walchetseder

Berni Walchetseder

Bereichsleiter Lehrlingsausbildung

Tel.: 07723 44822 550

.
Mail: b.walchetseder@kowe-cnc.com

Johann Buttinger

Johann Buttinger

Bereichsleiter Instandhaltung

Tel.: +43 7723 44822 555

Mail: j.buttinger@kowe-cnc.com

Agnes Pammer

Agnes Pammer

Bereichsleiterin Verpackung/Versand

Tel.: 07723 44822 545

.
Mail: verpackung@kowe-cnc.com

Andreas Schmatzl

Andreas Schmatzl

Bereichsleiter Lager und Zuschnitt

Tel.: 07723 44822 560

.
Mail: lager@kowe-cnc.com