Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Ing. Paul Kobinger

Ing. Paul Kobinger

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07723 44822 500
Mobil: 0676 845 875 500
Mail: p.kobinger@kowe-cnc.com

Peter Heise

Peter Heise

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: 07723 44822 510
Mobil: 0676 845 875 510
Mail: p.heise@kowe-cnc.com
Bettina Räuschenböck

Bettina Räuschenböck

Leitung Finanzen

Tel.: 07723 44822 501
Mobil: 0676 845 875 501
Mail: b.raeuschenboeck@kowe-cnc.com
Mag. Elisabeth Manhartsgruber

Mag. Elisabeth Manhartsgruber

Leitung Personal

Tel.: 07723 44822 504
Mobil: 0676 845 875 504
Mail: e.manhartsgruber@kowe-cnc.com

Christian Schrattenecker

Christian Schrattenecker

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: 07723 44822 503
Mobil: 0676 845 875 503
Mail: ch.schrattenecker@kowe-cnc.com

Verwaltung

Edith Spitzer

Edith Spitzer

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: 07723 44822 512
Mail: e.spitzer@kowe-cnc.com
Vormittags im Haus
Daniela Auer

Daniela Auer

Einkauf

Tel.: 07723 44822 511
Mail: einkauf@kowe-cnc.com
Gabriele Ebner

Gabriele Ebner

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07723 44822 502
Mail: g.ebner@kowe-cnc.com
Vormittags im Haus

Produktion

Arsim Isufi

Arsim Isufi

Abteilungsleiter Dreherei

Tel.: 07723 44822 520
Mail: a.isufi@kowe-cnc.com
Christian Stelzhammer

Christian Stelzhammer

Abteilungsleiter Fräserei

Tel.: 07723 44822 530
Mail: ch.stelzhammer@kowe-cnc.com
Wilhelm Schrattenecker

Wilhelm Schrattenecker

Schichtführer Nachmittag

Produktionsunterstützung

Bernd Gottschaller

Bernd Gottschaller

Abteilungsleiter Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: 07723 44822 540
Mail: b.gottschaller@kowe-cnc.com
Berni Walchetseder

Berni Walchetseder

Abteilungsleiter Lehrlingsausbildung

Tel.: 07723 44822 550
Mail: b.walchetseder@kowe-cnc.com
Agnes Pammer

Agnes Pammer

Abteilungsleiterin Logistik

Tel.: 07723 44822 545
Mail: verpackung@kowe-cnc.com
Andreas Schmatzl

Andreas Schmatzl

Abteilungsleiter Lager und Zuschnitt

Tel.: 07723 44822 560
Mail: lager@kowe-cnc.com